Warum wird Cannabis in Deutschland nicht legalisiert?

19 Antworten

Guten tag, ich bin ein student Journalismus aus Holland. Mein Deutsch ist sehr schlecht aber ich versuchen es doch. Ich hat eine frage Über cannabis in Deutschland. Kann Jemand mir helfen durch kontakt mit mer zu Übernehmen. Know-how is nicht notwendig.

In case my german is to horrible to read I'll try it in English aswell. I'm working on a project about cannabis use in Germany Belgium and England. My questions about this matter are mainly about: the rules in eacht country. The way society accepts cannabis use. And wether it is an Isseu where people talk about a lot in Germany. I hope someone will contact me with my questions. You can reach me on: lbalding@hotmail.com or lukethetapeworm@hotmail.com

Ich danke Sie sehr und hoffnung das jemand kontakt mit mir sucht. Tschuss